Webbed Wing

Bike Ride Across the Moon
Release Information:

Webbed Wing's debut LP BIKE RIDE ACROSS THE MOON finally gets a long overdue vinyl pressing.

1. Bad For Me
2. Tunnel Vision
3. All Went Wrong
4. Sometimes
5. Door Creaks Open
6. Perfect
7. Hummingbird
8. Anyway
9. Kill Ya
10. One and Only Friend
11. Grew a Tail

Pressing Information

100 Black & Blue Swirl
400 Red