Webbed Wing

Bike Ride Across the Moon
Release Information:

Please note that this item is a pre-order with an estimated ship date of 1/18/2022. Your order will not ship until all items in your order are in hand. Please reach out to our customer service team if you have any questions about your order.

Webbed Wing's debut LP BIKE RIDE ACROSS THE MOON finally gets a long overdue vinyl pressing.

1. Bad For Me
2. Tunnel Vision
3. All Went Wrong
4. Sometimes
5. Door Creaks Open
6. Perfect
7. Hummingbird
8. Anyway
9. Kill Ya
10. One and Only Friend
11. Grew a Tail

Pressing Information

200 Black & Blue Swirl
300 Red