Anthony Green

Live at Studio 4 2xLP
Release Information:

Please note that this item is a pre-order not expected to ship until January 28, 2022. Current production delays in vinyl pressing are affecting labels worldwide - we ask for your patience and understanding while we work to get your order to you as quickly as possible. Please contact our customer service team with any order-related issues, thank you.

Take a journey through Anthony Green's entire catalog with this limited vinyl release of his Studio 4 livestream, filmed and recorded in autumn of 2020. This release includes gatefold packaging and 19 songs spread out over two discs, produced, engineered and mixed by Will Yip.

Purchase includes immediate digital download

Side A
1. Dear Child (I’ve Been Dying to Reach You)
2. If I Don't Sing
3. She Loves Me So
4. Real Magic
5. I Don't Want To Die Tonight

Side B
1. You'll Be Fine
2. Vera Lynn
3. Diamond Eyes
4. Keep Your Mouth Shut
5. Why Must We Wait

Side C
1. Spanish Moss
2. Follow What You Will
3. Changing Shape
4. Babygirl

Side D
1. You're So Dead Meat
2. I'll Miss You
3. I'm Sorry For Everything I've Ever Done
4. Devils Song (This Feels Like a Nightmare)