Anthony Green

Would You Still Be Live
Release Information:

Please note that this item is a pre-order. Vinyl is expected to arrive in early March 2021 and any orders placed with this release will ship once this release arrives at our warehouse.

Cover Photo by Hayley Rippy
Performed by Anthony Green, Keith Goodwin, Tim Arnold & Anays Torres
Recorded Live September 2019
Mixed by Keith Goodwin
Mastered by Will Yip

1. Dead Meat
2. Vera Lynn
3. You'll Be Fine
4. Why Must We Wait
5. Keep Your Mouth Shut
6. Changing Shape
7. She Loves Me So
8. Real Magic

Pressing Information

200 White & Blue Cross
300 Blue Clouds
500 Transparent Blue